Transportation and Delivery in Canada and the United States

Safe and Efficient Services

Our team is dedicated to providing you with services that focus on safety and compliance with applicable laws and regulations. With Martin Roy Transport, your merchandise travels with experienced drivers selected in accordance with the highest standards in the industry. Access to our terminals and buildings is fully protected by a security system.

Short- and Long-Distance Transport

We offer multiple pick-up and delivery services across Canada and the United States, which means that your merchandise will reach its destination quickly. All you have to do is call our office for complete information about our pick-up and delivery services.

Less than Truckload (LTL) Shipments

We offer LTL services at competitive prices for transporting one or more pallets in a trailer or closed platform, with no intermediary. With our tracking system, you can locate your merchandise at any time during transport, and we can inform you of the exact time of delivery.

Short- and Long-Distance Transport

Let us transport your merchandise anywhere in Canada and the United States.

Contact Us

Martin Roy Transport

543 Boulevard Témiscamingue,

Rouyn-Noranda, QC J9X 7C8

Phone: 819 762-2620

Toll-Free: 1-877-762-2620

Fax: 819 762-3951

Email: info@martinroytransport.com

Business Hours

We are available at all times to serve our customers


Office business hours are from 8 AM to 5 PM
Dispatching business hours are from 7 AM to 6 PM

Service Areas
Abitibi-Témiscamingue - Quebec
Ontario - United States

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Martin Roy Transport 2018 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Transport et livraison au Canada et aux États-Unis

Des services sécuritaires et efficaces

Notre équipe prend tous les moyens pour vous offrir des services axés sur la sécurité et la conformité aux lois et règlements. Avec Martin Roy Transport, votre marchandise transite avec des conducteurs d’expérience sélectionnés selon les plus hauts standards de l’industrie. L’accès à nos terminaux et à nos bâtiments est entièrement protégé par un système de sécurité.

Transport courte et longue distance

Nous vous offrons un service de gestion de collectes et de livraisons multiples partout au Canada comme aux États-Unis. Votre marchandise sera donc arrivée à destination rapidement. Il suffit d’un appel à notre bureau pour obtenir tous les renseignements relatifs à nos services de collectes et de livraisons.

Transport en lots brisés

Un service sur mesure de transport en lots brisés vous est offert à un tarif concurrentiel pour le transport d’une ou de plusieurs palettes par remorque fermée ou plate-forme, et ce, sans aucun intermédiaire. Notre système de repérage permettra de situer votre marchandise à tout moment en cours de route et le moment de la livraison pourra vous être communiqué avec précision.

Transport de courte et longue distance

Confiez-nous le transport de vos marchandises partout au Canada et aux États-Unis.

Contactez-nous

Martin Roy Transport
Siège Social

543, boulevard Témiscamingue,

Rouyn-Noranda, QC  J9X 7C8

Téléphone : 819 762-2620

Sans frais : 1 877 762-2620

Télécopieur : 819 762-3951

Courriel : info@martinroytransport.com


Heures d’ouverture

Nous sommes disponibles en tout temps afin de servir nos clients

Les heures d'affaires des bureaux sont de 8 h à 17 h
Les heures d'affaires de la répartition sont de 7 h à 18 h 

ZONES DE SERVICES

Abitibi-Témiscamingue  -  Québec
Ontario  -  États-Unis

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Tous droits réservés Martin Roy Transport 2017 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale